UA-132556648-1

Contact persons

//Contact persons
Contact persons2019-02-28T16:21:34+00:00

Project Description

Norbert Foppe
Technical Director | Tel.: +49 5977 936-350 | E-Mail: norbert.foppe@rekers.de

Annette Foppe
Commercial Director | Tel.: +49 5977 936-319 | E-Mail: annette.foppe@rekers.de

Gerd Berghaus
Director of Automation & Service | Tel.: +49 5977 936-106 | E-Mail: gerd.berghaus@rekers.de

Christoph Driever
Director of Finance | Tel.: +49 5977 936-137 | E-Mail: christoph.driever@rekers.de

Arjan Kemp
Director of Design & Manufacturing | Tel.: +49 5977 936-342 | E-Mail: arjan.kemp@rekers.de

Ard-Jan Derkink
Sales Manager International | Tel.: +49 5977 936-169 | E-Mail: ard-jan.derkink@rekers.de

Dmitry Gritzmann
Sales/ Project Design GUS| Tel.: +49 5977 936-163 | E-Mail: dmitry.gritzmann@rekers.de

Winfried Janning
Sales / Project Design| Tel.: +49 5977 936-181 | E-Mail: winfried.janning@rekers.de

Franz-Josef Papen
Sales Manager International | Tel.: +49 5977 936-160 | E-Mail: franz-josef.papen@rekers.de

Klaus Sändker
Sales / Project Design| Tel.: +49 5977 936-182 | E-Mail: klaus.saendker@rekers.de

Andreas Teders
Sales / Project Design| Tel.: +49 5977 936-183 | E-Mail: andreas.teders@rekers.de

Wilfried Wagner
Sales Manager | Tel.: +49 5977 936-161 | E-Mail: wilfried.wagner@rekers.de

Peter Meyer
Tel.:+49 5977 936-125 | E-Mail: peter.meyer@rekers.de

Friedhelm Lühn
Tel.: +49 5977 936-124 | E-Mail: friedhelm.luehn@rekers.de

Sandra Dust
Tel.: +49 5977 936-130 | E-Mail: sandra.dust@rekers.de