Project Description

Norbert Foppe
Directeur technique | Tel.: +49 5977 936-350 | E-Mail: norbert.foppe@rekers.de

Annette Foppe
Directrice commerciale| Tel.: +49 5977 936-319 | E-Mail: annette.foppe@rekers.de

Gerd Berghaus
Directeur Automatisation & Service| Tel.: +49 5977 936-106 | E-Mail: gerd.berghaus@rekers.de

Christoph Driever
Directeur Finances| Tel.: +49 5977 936-137 | E-Mail: christoph.driever@rekers.de

Arjan Kemp
Directeur Construction & Fabrication| Tel.: +49 5977 936-342 | E-Mail: arjan.kemp@rekers.de

Ard-Jan Derkink
Ventes International | Tel.: +49 5977 936-169 | E-Mail: ard-jan.derkink@rekers.de

Winfried Janning
Vente / Planification| Tel.: +49 5977 936-181 | E-Mail: winfried.janning@rekers.de

Franz-Josef Papen
Ventes International | Tel.: +49 5977 936-160 | E-Mail: franz-josef.papen@rekers.de

Klaus Sändker
Vente / Planification| Tel.: +49 5977 936-182 | E-Mail: klaus.saendker@rekers.de

Andreas Teders
Vente / Planification| Tel.: +49 5977 936-183 | E-Mail: andreas.teders@rekers.de

Wilfried Wagner
Ventes| Tel.: +49 5977 936-161 | E-Mail: wilfried.wagner@rekers.de

Peter Meyer
Tel.:+49 5977 936-125 | E-Mail: peter.meyer@rekers.de

Friedhelm Lühn
Tel.: +49 5977 936-124 | E-Mail: friedhelm.luehn@rekers.de

Sandra Dust
Tel.: +49 5977 936-130 | E-Mail: sandra.dust@rekers.de